Board of Directors

President

Shaunagh O'Connor

Wiss Janney Elstner Associates Inc.
e-mail: soconnor@wje.com

President-Elect

Gina Rowe

PSOMAS
e-mail: gina.rowe@psomas.com

Past President

Damion Morris, CPSM

PCL Construction Service Inc
e-mail: dlmorris@pcl.com

Treasurer

Emiliy Marino

Gilbane
e-mail: emiliymarino@gmail.com

Secretary

Nhung Mong Ho

Saiful Bouquet Structural Engineers
e-mail: nhung@saifulbouquet.com

Membership Director

Amina Hansford

Coffman Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: amina.hansford@coffman.com

Programs Director

Dianne Lee

Kitchell
e-mail: Dianne.lee@kitchell.com

Education Director

MJ Dhillon

Integral Group
e-mail: mdhillon@integralgroup.com

Professional Development Director

Brandy Little, CPSM, ACC

Brand DNA Advisors
e-mail: brandy@lioness-coaching.com

Communications Director

Mariah Ramos

KDG Construction Consulting
e-mail: mramos@kdgcc.com

Sponsorship Director

Matthew Sullivan

MS Marketing Solutions
e-mail: matthew@msmarketingsolutions.net