Board of Directors

President

Damion Morris, CPSM

PCL Construction Service Inc
e-mail: dlmorris@pcl.com

President-Elect

Shaunagh O'Connor

Wiss Janney Elstner Associates Inc.
e-mail: soconnor@wje.com

Past President

Fawn Radmanich, CPSM

PCL Construction Services Inc.
e-mail: fradmanich@pcl.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Emiliy Marino

Gilbane
e-mail: emiliymarino@gmail.com

Membership Director

Amina Hansford

Coffman Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: amina.hansford@coffman.com

Programs Director

Dianne Lee

Kitchell
e-mail: Dianne.lee@kitchell.com

Education Director

MJ Dhillon

Integral Group
e-mail: mdhillon@integralgroup.com

Professional Development Director

Brandy Little, CPSM, CPCC

Lioness Coaching
e-mail: brandy@lioness-coaching.com

Sponsorship Director

Matthew Sullivan

MS Marketing Solutions
e-mail: matthew@msmarketingsolutions.net

Communications Director

Mariah Ramos

KDG Construction Consulting
e-mail: mramos@kdgcc.com

Social Media Director

Cindy Ionita

SWA Architects
e-mail: cindy.ionita@swaarch.com